1-800-318-8662 vanadium@amg-v.com

AMG Vanadium

60790 Southgate Road
Cambridge, OH 43725

Tel: +1-800-318-8662
vanadium@amg-v.com
www.amg-v.com

Human Resources

Stacy Carr, 1-740-435-4664
scarr@amg-v.com

Catalyst Services

Alan Orr, 1-740-435-4653
aorr@amg-v.com

Sales

Mark Anderson, 1-740-435-4602
manderson@amg-v.com

Mike Sims, 1-630-355-5370
msims@amg-v.com

Tiffany Carpenter, 1-740-435-4668
tcarpenter@amg-v.com

Quality

David Wardle, 1-740-435-4627
dwardle@amg-v.com

AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V.

Building 200
435 Devon Park Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
United States

Tel:  +1 610 293 2501
Fax: +1 610 293 2510
info@amg-nv.com
www.amg-nv.com